PREMIUM EFFICIENCY COOLING PROGRAMINVEST IN COOL

Participating Contractors


Choosing a Quality Installation and/or Maintenance Contractor - Choosing an HVAC installation or maintenance contractor can be a difficult and expensive undertaking.  Many contractors offer different levels of service at different rates.  How can you be assured that your system has been properly installed and maintained?  All Premium Efficiency Cooling Program Installation and Maintenance Contractors must meet stringent licensing and insurance requirements and must undergo initial and continuous program specific training. 

Company/Contact Information Contact Name Contact Phone Contact Email Website
Ace Contractors Mark Allen 858-205-1000 mark@hvactuneup.com www.plumbing-heating-air-experts.com
American Nrgy Solutions, Inc. Randy Rose 760-540-9595 randy-rose@hotmail.com None
Emcor Group/Mesa Energy Systems Drew Sager 619-402-0240 drew_sager@emcorgroup.com www.mesaenergy.com
Enalasys Contractor Services Chad Benton 760-890-5565 cbenton@enalasys.com www.enalasys.com
Legacy Air, Inc. Robert Harvey 602-263-8111 RHarvey@legacyair.com www.legacyair.com
M3 Mechanical Tony Molnar 714-628-1308 tony@m3hvac.com None
Ontario Refrigeration Brian Rodarte 909-984-2771 brodarte@ontariorefrigeration.com www.ontariorefrigeration.com
Pacific Rim Mechanical Kurt Struele 858-974-6500 KStreule@prmech.com www.prmech.com
REE Mechanical Jon EvancikĀ  800-742-0910 jon@reehvac.net www.reehvac.net
Werner Mechanical Joe Werner 619-237-2767 jwerner@cox.net None